FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

Address:

JOHN WADE GROUP
Aycliffe Quarry,
Aycliffe Village,
Darlington,
Co. Durham
DL5 6NB

General Enquiries

Tel: 01325 315521
Tel: 01325 313129
Fax: 01325 320660

Waste & Recycling Enquiries

Tel: 01325 313129
Fax: 01325 320660

Demolition, Earthworks and Plant & Truck Hire Enquiries

Tel: 01325 315521
Fax: 01325 320660

Skip Hire

Tel: 01325 301130
Fax: 01325 320660

Operations Director

Bruce Whitley

Email: b.whitley@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: General Enquiries, Plant & Truck Hire, Skip Hire, Waste & Recycling

Contracts Director

Paul Monkhouse

Email: p.monkhouse@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: General Enquiries, Demolition, Earthworks, Plant & Truck Hire

Demolition Manager

Graham Holmes

Email: g.holmes@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: Demolition, Earthworks

Site Engineer

Paul Smith

Email: p.smith@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: Demolition, Earthworks, Plant & Truck Hire

Site Engineer

Deborah Laing

Email:
d.laing@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: Earthworks

Transport Manager

Mick Hill

Email:
m.hill@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: Plant and Truck Hire

Aycliffe Site Manager

Dave Basham

Email: dave.basham@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: Waste & Recycling, Plant and Truck Hire

Sales Administrator

Lynsey Brotton

Email: l.brotton@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: Skip Hire

Darlington Site Manager

Mark Taylor

Email: m.taylor@johnwade.co.uk
Ask me about: Waste & Recycling

Read More

Environmental Policy

Read More

Downloads

Read More

Contact us

TOP